Why I Don’t “Date”

Why I Don’t “Date”

Love this!!!

this is major

557399_452886044755531_208999622_n

“You can’t have my heart unless you get it from the one who owns it.”

Lately, the topic of marriage and God-led relationships have not only been in my heart but also the topic of many conversations between my friends and I. This conversation is a very interesting one, especially coming from a male and female perspective. I’m not really sure why God decided to place this topic on my heart, but I’m willing to learn and soak up every inch of information He gives me in regards to this topic to prepare me for the future. After years of several  failed situations, or “situationships”-as I call them, I finally realized things weren’t working out because I was trying to find my mate the world’s way. And we all know anything done the world’s way is the quickest way to have your life fall apart. **Side note: situationships are relationships…

View original post 2,515 more words

Leave a Reply

